TEAM

Christoph Fuchs

professor - Chair of Marketing

Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1, 1090 Vienna

Room 04.635

Phone +43 1 4277 38022

e-mail christoph.fuchs@univie.ac.at

office hours: by appointment


Judith Ladenstein

secretary

Room 05.622

Phone +43 1 4277 38012

e-mail judith.ladenstein@univie.ac.at

office hours: by appointment


Katharina J. Auer-Zotlöterer

ao. professor

Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1, 1090 Vienna

Room 05.636

Phone +43 1 4277 38035

e-mail  katharina.auer-zotloeterer@univie.ac.at

office hours: by appointment


Heribert Reisinger

ao. professor

Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1, 1090 Vienna

Room 05.620

Phone +43 1 4277 38015

e-mail  heribert.reisinger@univie.ac.at

office hours: by appointment


Cátia Alves

assistant professor

Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1, 1090 Vienna

Room 05.638

Phone +43 1 4277 38020

e-mail catia.alves@univie.ac.at

office hours: by appointment


Jan André Koch

assistant professor

Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1, 1090 Vienna

Room 05.616

Phone +43 1 4277-38023

office hours: by appointment


Andreas Raff

 assistant praedoc

Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1, 1090 Vienna

Room 04.610

Phone +43 1 4277 38025

e-mail andreas.raff@univie.ac.at

office hours: by appointment


Ifigeneia Leri

assistant professor 

Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1, 1090 Vienna

Room 05.616

Phone + 43 1 4277 38040

e-mail: ifigeneia.leri@univie.ac.at

Office Hours: by appointment


Miriam Haunberger

student assistant

Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1, 1090 Vienna

Room 05.325

Phone +43 1 4277 38024

e-mail miriam.haunberger@univie.ac.at


Daria Vedeneeva

student assistant

Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1, 1090 Vienna

Room 05.325

Phone +43 1 4277 38024

e-mail daria.vedeneeva@univie.ac.at