Team


Lehrstuhlleiter

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christoph Fuchs

Chair of Marketing

Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1, 1090 Vienna

Room 05.614

Phone +43 1 4277 38022

e-mail christoph.fuchs@univie.ac.at


Wissenschaftliches Personal

ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Katharina J. Auer-Zotlöterer

Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1, 1090 Vienna

Room 05.636

Phone +43 1 4277 38035

e-mail katharina.auer-zotloeterer@univie.ac.at

ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Heribert Reisinger

Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1, 1090 Vienna

Room 05.620

Phone +43 1 4277 38015

e-mail heribert.reisinger@univie.ac.at

Cátia Alves, BSc MSc PhD

assistant professor

Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1, 1090 Vienna

Room 05.638

Phone +43 1 4277 38020

e-mail catia.alves@univie.ac.at

Dr. Jan André Koch MSc BA (Hons)

assistant professor

Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1, 1090 Vienna

Room 05.616

Phone +43 1 4277-38023

Andreas Raff MSc

 assistant praedoc

Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1, 1090 Vienna

Room 05.637

Phone +43 1 4277 38025

e-mail andreas.raff@univie.ac.at


Organisationsassistenz

Judith Ladenstein

Organisationsassistentin

Zimmer 05.622

Telefon: +43 1 4277 38012

E-mail judith.ladenstein@univie.ac.at


Studienassistenten

Aiah Hemida

student assistant

Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1, 1090 Vienna

Room 05.325

Phone +43 1 4277 38024

e-mail aiah.hemida@univie.ac.at

Mona Pfohlmann

student assistant

Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1, 1090 Vienna

Room 05.325

Phone +43 1 4277 38024

e-mail mona.pfohlmann@univie.ac.at

Florentin Sattler

student assistant

Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1, 1090 Vienna

Room 05.325

Phone +43 1 4277 38024

e-mail: florentin.sattler@univie.ac.at